Home |  Contact Us
Warrington Guardian Ad Power of 10 Ad Mobile Muscle Therapy Ad BMC Ad
Mark Andrew Smith Ad Info Info
Club News
2017 Track Season Dates Fri 20th Jan 2017   16:02
**Updated. Here are the proposed dates for the 2017 track season - for those that like to plan ahead. Sunday 02 April 2017 Warrington AC Open Meeting Saturday 22 April 2017 YDL Lower 1 @ Warrington Sunday 30 April 2017 YDL Upper Saturday   Read More
Warrington Open Meetings | Spring & Summer 2017 Fri 20th Jan 2017   16:02
WARRINGTON ATHLETIC CLUB OPEN MEETINGS (Under U.K. Athletics Rules) at Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 1DG (8 Lane Synthetic Track)

Sunday 2nd April 2017 Sunday 28 May 2017 Sunday 20 August 2017 (could   Read More
MACCL XC Kenworthy Woods I 14 Jan2017 Tue 17th Jan 2017   08:28
The fourth match of the Manchester Area XC League (MACCL) took place at a new venue, Kenworthy Woods in Northern Moor, on Saturday 14th January. This turned out to be a very fast course, and although there was quite a few muddy patches   Read More
Four Villages Half Marathon I 15th January. Tue 17th Jan 2017   08:24
Two Warrington AC athletes took part in the Four Villages Half Marathon in Helsby on Sunday 15th January. Andrew Green won the V50 category with a finish time of 1.19.14, well over 2 minutes clear of the second placed runner. Dave   Read More
 Training Nights
Monday: 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 18:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 18:30 - 20:00
Induction Nights
Monday: 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday: 18:00 - 19:00
More Details...
 Gallery
 Join Our Club

We are always looking for new members to join our club!

The easiest way to join is to simply come down and join us for one of the sessions listed above and speak to any one of our coaches. They'll give you all the information you need.
Alternatively please visit this page...

 Club History
 Meet Our Coaches