Home |  Contact Us
News Category:  Club News

2017 Track Season Dates
Last edited: Friday April 7th 2017
Here are the dates for the 2017 track season :

Sunday 02 April 2017 Warrington AC Open Meeting
Saturday 22 April 2017 YDL Lower 1 @ Warrington
Sunday 30 April 2017 YDL Upper
Sunday 7 May 2017 Cheshire League 1 @ Macclesfield
Saturday 13 May 2017 County Champs @ Warrington
Sunday 14 May 2017 County Champs @ Warrington
Saturday 20 May 2017 YDL Lower 2 @ Sport City
Sunday 28 May 2017 YDL Upper
Sunday 28 May 2017 Warrington AC Open Meeting
Saturday 10 June 2017 County Schools
Sunday 18 June 2017 YDL Lower 3 @ Connahs Quay
Sunday 25 June 2017 YDL Upper
Sunday 2 July 2017 Cheshire League 2 @ Crewe
Saturday 8 July 2017 English Schools
Saturday 15 July 2017 YDL Lower 4 @ Oldham
Sunday 23 July 2017 YDL Upper
Saturday 29 July 2017 CAU & English Seniors
Sunday 30 July 2017 CAU & English Seniors
Sunday 30 July 2017 Cheshire League 3 @ Bury
Sunday 13 August 2017 Warrington AC Open Meeting
Saturday 19 August 2017 Area U13/U15/U17 @ Leigh
Sunday 20 August 2017 Area U13/U15/U17 @ Leigh
Saturday 26 August 2017 England U15/U17
Sunday 27 August 2017 England U15/U17
Saturday 2 September 2017 YDL Lower Final
Sunday 3 September 2017 YDL Upper Final
Sunday 3 September 2017 Cheshire League 4 @ West Cheshire
Saturday 23 September 2017 NW Road Relays